MŪSU KOMANDA

Zaiga Pūce

Zaiga Pūce

valdes priekšsēdētāja

mob. 29591246

e-pasts zaiga.puce@ascendum.lv

mājaslapa www.ascendum.lv

Eva Johansone

Eva Johansone

valdes locekle

mob. 26147755

e-pasts eva@ascendum.lv

mājaslapa www.ascendum.lv

Antonija Skopa

Antonija Skopa

izpilddirektrore

mob. 29553821

e-pasts antonija.skopa@ascendum.lv

mājaslapa www.ascendum.lv

Ilmārs Šlāpins

Ilmārs Šlāpins

satori.lv galvenais redaktors

mob. 29267992

e-pasts ilmars@satori.lv

mājaslapa www.satori.lv

Elizabete Lukšo- Ražinska

Elizabete Lukšo- Ražinska

satori.lv redakcija

mob. 29149186

e-pasts elizabete@satori.lv

mājaslapa www.satori.lv

Paula Jansone

Paula Jansone

"ascendum" projektu vadītāja

mob. 26178073

e-pasts paula@ascendum.lv

mājaslapa www.ascendum.lv

 Anna Andersone

Anna Andersone

satori.lv redakcija

mob. 26679877

e-pasts anna@satori.lv

mājaslapa www.satori.lv

Linda Zajarska

Linda Zajarska

projektu vadītāja

mob. 29997908

e-pasts linda.zajarska@ascendum.lv

mājaslapa www.ascendum.lv

Rekvizīti

Biedrība "Ascendum"
PVN reģistrācijas Nr. LV40008178072
Konts: LV20NDEA0000083166440
SWIFT: NDEALV2X
Banka: Nordea Bank AB